Artificial intelligence is already outdated when it comes to AML-CFT, now it's time for Augmented Intelligence...

by 06/11/2023Blog

Born in the mid-2000s, some stagecoach automation solutions AML-CFT are already like dinosaurs!  

Complying with current or future regulatory requirements is necessary, butextremely complex, costlyand oftentime-consuming

An infallible compliance toolmust provideessential functionsto effectively validate customer due diligence measures.KYC / KYS / KYBand transaction monitoring measures imposed on companies.  

AI,Machine Learning... are answers in the air of the times, but overused, they often can't meet today's regulatory requirements by making information traceability impossible!TheBlack Boxeffect cannot meet today's regulatory requirements... the market is calling for intelligence engines inGlass Boxin the face of tools developed in recent years around opaque technologies. 

AP Solutions IOoffers youhigh-performancedetection & reduction intelligencethat is perfectlytraceable & explainable, for justified recommendations that lead to legitimate decisions. 

AP Solutions IOfocuses onAugmented Intelligencefor totaltransparency,traceabilityandexplicability

(*) L'Artificial Intelligenceis becoming less and less intelligible (Black Box). Users want and need to understand how a program's AI works, and how to evaluate the results obtained (Glass Box). In terms ofAML-CFTtraceability and explicability are according to regulators absolutely mandatory. Justifying a recommendation does not depend on the illusory transparency of the algorithm, but on the traceability of the rules that led to its creation. L'Augmented Intelligenceby combining Human, Collective and Artificial Intelligence, guarantees both the Justification and the Legitimacy of the decisions made, because it puts the human at the heart of the decision and the machine at its service. 

Ourintelligent automation solutionsmake it possible to limit the need for human intervention in repetitive, time-consuming or low value-added tasks, while securing the analysis of your flows in real time...The result is 100% Compliance, 100% Aligned with your risk appetite

Welcome to #RegTech New Generation! 

Request a demo...

Sign up to receive our latest news

L’intelligence Artificielle est déjà dépassée en matière de LCB-FT, place à l’Intelligence Augmentée…

par 06/11/2023Blog

Nées au milieu des années 2000, certaines solutions d’automation des diligences LCB-FT font déjà figure de dinosaures !  

Se conformer aux exigences réglementaires actuelles ou futures est nécessaire mais s’avère extrêmement complexe, coûteux et souvent trop chronophage.  

Un outil de conformité infaillible doit assurer des fonctionnalités indispensables pour valider efficacement les mesures de vigilance clients KYC / KYS / KYB  et de surveillance des transactions imposées aux entreprises.  

IA, Machine Learning… sont des réponses dans l’air du temps mais trop galvaudées, elles ne peuvent souvent pas répondre aux exigences réglementaires d’aujourd’hui en rendant la traçabilité de l’information impossible !  L’effet Black Box  ne peut pas satisfaire aux exigences réglementaires d’aujourd’hui… le marché réclame des moteurs d’intelligence en mode Glass Box, face aux outils développés ces dernières années autours de technologies opaques. 

AP Solutions IO vous offre une Intelligence de détection & de réductionperformante mais parfaitement traçable & explicable, pour une recommandation justifiée qui aboutit à des décisions légitimes. 

AP Solutions IO a privilégié l’Intelligence Augmentée pour une transparence, une traçabilité et une explicabilité totale. 

(*) L’Intelligence Artificielle devient de moins en moins intelligible (Black Box). Les utilisateurs souhaitent et doivent comprendre comment l’IA d’un programme fonctionne et comment évaluer les résultats obtenus (Glass Box). En matière LCB-FT la traçabilité et l’explicabilité sont selon les régulateurs absolument obligatoires. La justification d’une recommandation passe, non par la transparence illusoire de l’algorithme, mais par la traçabilité des règles qui ont abouti à la construire. L’Intelligence Augmentée, en combinant Intelligences Humaine, Collective et Artificielle, garantit à la fois la Justification et la Légitimité des décisions prises car elle remet l’humain au centre de la décision et la machine à son service. 

Nos solutions d’automatisation intelligente permettent véritablement de limiter l’action humaine sur des tâches répétitives, chronophages ou à faible valeur ajoutée, tout en sécurisant l’analyse de vos flux en temps réel…  Résultat 100 % Conformité, 100 % Aligné à votre appétence au risque. 

Bienvenue dans la #RegTech Nouvelle Génération ! 

Demander une démo…

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir nos dernières actualités